Dickey Betts & Great Southern - Atlanta's Burning Down

    1. Good Time Feeling (Betts)
    2. Atlanta's Burning Down (Reynolds)
    3. Leavin' Me Again (Betts/Toler)
    4. Back on the Road Again (Betts/Reynolds)
    5. Dealin' with the Devil (Betts/Reynolds/Toler)
    6. Shady Streets (Betts/Reynolds/Toler)
    7. You Can Have Her (I Don't Want Her) (Cook)
    8. Mr. Blues Man (Betts/Buck)


    Dickey Betts: Guitar, Vocals
    Bonnie Bramlett: Vocals
    Clydie King: Vocals
    David Goldflies: Bass
    Shirley Matthews: Vocals
    Topper Price: Harmonica
    Donnie Sharbono: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dan Toler: Guitar, Vocals
    David Frankie Toler: Drums
    Reese Wynans: Harmonica, Keyboards
    David Toler: Percussion, Drums
    Michael Workman: Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Dickey Betts: Producer
    Elliot Federman: Mastering
    Jack Richardson: Producer
    Fred Torchio: Engineer
    Steve (Bic) Wittmack: String Arrangements
    Mike Ragogna: Reissue Director
    David Richman: Project Coordinator, Redesign

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words