The Band - The Last Waltz

    1. Theme from the Last Waltz (Robertson) - 3:40
    2. Up on Cripple Creek (Robertson) - 4:35
    3. Who Do You Love? (McDaniels) - 4:16
    4. Helpless (Young) - 5:47
    5. Stage Fright (Robertson) - 4:25
    6. Coyote (Mitchell) - 5:50
    7. Dry Your Eyes (Diamond/Robertson) - 3:57
    8. It Makes No Difference (Robertson) - 6:48
    9. Such a Night (Rebennack) - 4:00
    10. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Robertson) - 4:20
    11. Mystery Train (Parker/Phillips) - 4:59
    12. Mannish Boy (London/McDaniels/Morganfield) - 6:54
    13. Further on up the Road (Medwick/Robey) - 5:08
    14. Shape I'm In (Robertson) - 4:06
    15. Down South in New Orleans (Anglin/Wright) - 3:06
    16. Ophelia (Robertson) - 3:53
    17. Tura-Lura-Lural (That's an Irish... (Shannon) - 4:15
    18. Caravan (Morrison) - 6:02
    19. Life Is a Carnival (Danko/Helm/Robertson) - 4:19
    20. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (Davis) - 3:00
    21. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We (Dylan) - 3:33
    22. Forever Young (Dylan) - 4:42
    23. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (Davis) - 2:46
    24. I Shall Be Released (Dylan) - 5:25
    25. Well (Robertson) - 3:27
    26. Evangeline (Robertson) - 3:17
    27. Out of the Blue (Robertson) - 3:08
    28. Weight (Robertson) - 4:38
    29. Last Waltz Refrain (Robertson) - 1:28
    30. Theme from the Last Waltz (Robertson) - 3:22


    Paul Butterfield: Harmonica, Vocals
    Emmylou Harris: Guitar, Vocals
    Neil Diamond: Guitar, Vocals
    Dr. John: Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Conga, Keyboards, Vocals
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Vocals
    Ronnie Hawkins: Vocals
    Joni Mitchell: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Robbie Robertson: Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    The Staple Singers: Vocals
    Ringo Starr: Drums
    Ron Wood: Guitar
    Neil Young: Guitar, Vocals
    Tom "Bones" Malone: Trombone, Euphonium, Flute (Alto), Horn, Trombone (Bass), Horn Arrangements
    Howard Johnson: Tuba, Clarinet (Bass), Flugelhorn, Horn, Sax (Baritone), Horn, Arrangements
    Bobby Charles: Vocals
    Rick Danko: Bass, Violin, Bass (Electric), Vocals
    John Simon: Piano, Horn, Keyboards, Horn Arrangements, String
    Bob Margolin: Guitar
    Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
    Richard Cooper: Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn
    Henry Glover: Horn Arrangements
    James Gordon: Horn
    Levon Helm: Guitar, Mandolin, Drums, Vocals
    Jerry Hey: Horn
    Garth Hudson: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Accordion, Horn, Keyboards,Saxophone, Sax (Soprano), Pipe Organ
    Charlie Keagle: Clarinet, Flute, Horn, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
    Richard Manuel: Organ, Dobro, Piano, Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
    Van Morrison: Vocals
    Muddy Waters: Guitar, Vocals
    Larry Packer: Violin, Violin (Electric)
    Pinetop Perkins: Keyboards
    Dennis St. John: Drums
    Roebuck Staples: Guitar, Vocals
    Allen Toussaint: Horn Arrangements
    Jim Gordon: Clarinet, Flute, Sax (Tenor)
    Jerry Hay: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Joe Perkins: Piano

    Production Credits:

    Robbie Robertson: Producer
    Eddie Anderson: Engineer
    Terry Becker: Engineer
    Baker Bigsby: Mixing
    Neil Brody: Engineer
    Rob Fraboni: Producer
    John Simon: Producer
    Dana Latham: Assistant Engineer
    Elliott Mazer: Engineer
    Wayne Neuendorf: Engineer
    Larry Samuels: Executive Producer
    Jeremy Zatkin: Mixing
    Tim Kramer: Engineer
    Ed Anderson: Engineer, Mixing
    Ed Thrasher: Art Direction
    Neal Preston: Photography
    Howard Rosenberg: Photography
    Annie Leibovitz: Photography
    Ken Regan: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words