The Bangles - All Over the Place
    1. Hero Takes A Fall (Susanna Hoffs, Vicki Peterson)
    2. Live (Emitt Rhodes)
    3. James (Vicki Peterson)
    4. All About You (Vicki Peterson)
    5. Dover Beach (Susanna Hoffs, Vicki Peterson)
    6. Tell Me (Susanna Hoffs, Vicki Peterson)
    7. Restless (Susanna Hoffs, Vicki Peterson)
    8. Going Down To Liverpool (Kimberley Rew)
    9. He's Got A Secret (Vicki Peterson)
    10. Silent Treatment (Vicki Peterson)
    11. More Than Meets The Eye (Vicki Peterson)


    Susanna Hoffs: Guitar, Vocals
    Debbi Peterson: Drums, Vocals
    Vicki Peterson: Guitar, Vocals
    Michael Steele: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Andrew Berliner: Engineer
    Joe Chiccarelli: Mixing
    Mike Condello: Photography
    David Kahne: Producer, Engineer
    Ed Colver: Photography
    Bob Seidemann: Photography
    Jeffrey Scales: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words