Marc Benno - Lost in Austin
    1. Hotfoot Blues
    2. Chasin' Rainbows
    3. Me and a Friend of Mine
    4. New Romance
    5. Last Train
    6. Lost in Austin
    7. Splish Splash
    8. Monterrey Pen
    9. Drifter
    10. Hey There Senorita


    Albert Lee: Guitar, Vocals
    Marc Benno: Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
    Dick Morrissey: Saxophone
    Carl Radle: Bass
    Brian Rogers: String Arrangements
    Dick Sims: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Glyn Johns: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words