George Benson - In Flight
    1. Nature Boy (Ahbez) - 5:58
    2. Wind and I (Foster) - 5:04
    3. World Is a Getto (Allen/Brown/Dickerson/Jordan/Miller/Oskar/Scott) - 9:41
    4. Gonna Love You More (Albert) - 4:37
    5. Valdez in the Country (Hathaway) - 4:29
    6. Everything Must Change (Ighner) - 8:07


    George Benson: Guitar, Vocals
    Jorge Dalto: Piano, Clavinet
    Ronnie Foster: Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Moog Synthesizer, Mini Moog
    Phil Upchurch: Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Ralph MacDonald: Percussion
    Stanley Banks: Bass
    Claus Ogerman: Conductor, Orchestral Arrangements
    Jorge Dalton: Keyboards
    Harvey Mason, Sr.: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Don Henderson: Assistant Engineer
    Lee Herschberg: Remixing
    Tommy LiPuma: Producer
    Doug Sax: Mastering
    Al Schmitt: Engineer, Mixing
    Noel Newbolt: Production Assistant
    Michael Manoogian: Lettering
    Ken Veeder: Photography
    Mike Doud: Art Direction, Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words