Big Daddy - Meanwhile...Back in the States

    1. I Want to Know What Love Is
    2. Always on My Mind
    3. Sussudio
    4. Dancing in the Dark (Springsteen)
    5. I Just Called to Say I Love You
    6. Billie Jean
    7. Flashdance
    8. Jump
    9. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
    10. Safety Dance
    11. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
    12. Every Breath You Take (Sting [1])
    13. Purple Rain
    14. All Night Long


    Big Daddy: Producer
    Vince Ciavarella: Piano, Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr)
    Joel Goldsmith: Harp
    John Hatton: Bass, Violin, Bass (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Drums (African)
    Gary Hoffman: Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marty Kaniger: Banjo, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tom Lee: Violin, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Whistle (Human)
    Jeannie Perkins: Vocals
    Gary Pickus: Chimes
    David Starns: Guitar, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Viavattine: Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
    Bob Wayne: Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Reeves: Flute, Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    David Starns: Engineer
    Bob Wayne: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words