Leonard Cohen - I'm Your Man

... How many nights I prayed for this, to let my work begin
First we take Manhattan, then we take Berlin

    1. First We Take Manhattan (Leonard Cohen) - 5:59
    2. Ain't No Cure for Love (Leonard Cohen) - 4:49
    3. Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen, Sharon Robinson) - 5:33
    4. I'm Your Man (Leonard Cohen) - 4:25
    5. Take This Waltz (Leonard Cohen) - 5:58
    6. Jazz Police (Leonard Cohen, Jeff Fisher) - 3:51
    7. I Can't Forget (Leonard Cohen) - 4:29
    8. Tower of Song (Leonard Cohen) - 5:37


    Leonard Cohen: Keyboards, Vocals
    Jennifer Warnes: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Bilezikjian: Oud
    Sneaky Pete Kleinow: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Richard Beaudet: Saxophone
    Tom Brechtlein: Drums
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Larry Cohen: Keyboards
    Vincent Colaiuta: Drums
    Jude Johnson: Vocals
    Jude Johnstone: Vocals
    Peter Kisilenko: Bass
    Michel Robidoux: Drums, Keyboards
    Bob Stanley: Guitar
    Anjani Thomas: Vocals
    Elisabeth Valletti: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mayel Assouly: Vocals (bckgr)
    Raffi Hakopian: Violin
    Evelyine Hebey: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jeff Fisher: Keyboards
    Anjali: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Leonard Cohen: Producer
    Roscoe Beck: Producer
    Francois Deschamps: Engineer
    Roger Guerin: Engineer
    Jean-Jacque Peruchon: Engineer
    Gean-Michel Reusser: Producer
    Michel Robidoux: Producer
    Ian Terry: Engineer
    Billy Youdelman: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words