Lloyd Cole And The Commotions - Easy Pieces
    1. Rich (Cole)
    2. Why I Love Country Music (Cole/Cowan)
    3. Pretty Gone (Clark/Cole)
    4. Grace (Cole)
    5. Cut Me Down (Cole)
    6. Brand New Friend (Cole/Cowan)
    7. Lost Weekend (Clark/Cole/Donegan)
    8. James (Cole)
    9. Minor Character (Clark/Cole)
    10. Perfect Blue (Cole)


    Lloyd Cole: Vocals
    Anne Dudley: Strings
    Gary Barnacle: Bass
    Jimmy Thomas: Background Vocals
    Jimmy Helms: Background Vocals
    Lance Ellington: Background Vocals
    Jimmy Chambers: Background Vocals
    Tony Jackson: Background Vocals
    Lynda Hayes: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Mark Saunders: Engineer
    Richard Sullivan: Engineer
    Julian Wheatley: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words