Commander Cody & The Lost Planet Airmen
Live Deep in the Heart of Texas
    1. Armadillo Stomp
    2. Good Rockin' Tonight
    3. I'm Comin' Home
    4. Down To Seeds And Stems Again Blues
    5. Sunset On The Sage
    6. Little Sally Walker
    7. Git It
    8. Oh Momma Momma
    9. Crying Time
    10. Diggy Liggy Lo
    11. Riot In Cell Block #9
    12. Too Much Fun
    13. Mean Woman Blues


    Bill Kirchen: Guitar, Vocals
    Bruce Barlow: Bass, Vocals
    Bobby Black: Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Lance Dickerson: Drums, Vocals
    Billy C. Farlow: Harmonica, Vocals
    George Frayne: Keyboards, Vocals
    Andy Stein: Violin, Saxophone
    John Tichy: Guitar
    Commander Cody: Piano, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words