Ry Cooder - Bop Till You Drop
    1. Little Sister (Pomus/Shuman) - 3:49
    2. Go Home, Girl (Alexander) - 5:10
    3. Very Thing That Makes You Rich (Bailey) - 5:32
    4. I Think It's Going to Work out Fine (McCoy/McKinney) - 4:43
    5. Down in Hollywood (Cooder/Drummond) - 4:14
    6. Look at Granny Run Run (Ragovoy/Shuman) - 3:09
    7. Trouble, You Can't Fool Me (Knight/Varnell) - 4:55
    8. Don't Mess up a Good Thing (Sain) - 4:08
    9. I Can't Win (Johnson/Knight/Richardson) - 4:16


    Ry Cooder: Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bobby King: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Lindley: Guitar, Mandolin
    Ronnie Barron: Organ, Guitar, Keyboards
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Jimmy Adams: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Chaka Khan: Vocals
    Tim Drummond: Bass
    Cliff Givens: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rev. Patrick Henderson: Organ, Keyboards
    Milt Holland: Percussion, Drums
    Bill Johnson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Herman E. Johnson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Randy Lorenzo: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Reggie McBride: Bass
    George McFadden: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Simon Pico Payne: Vocals
    Greg Prestopino: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Pico Payne: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Ry Cooder: Producer
    Lee Herschberg: Engineer
    Mike Salisbury: Design
    David Alexander: Photography
    Vicki Fortson: Production Coordination

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words