Roger Cook - Meanwhile Back At The World
  1. Meanwhile Back At The World
  2. I Am
  3. Warm Days, Warm Nights
  4. Greta Oscawina
  5. Oh Babe
  6. We Will Get By
  7. I'll Bet Jesus Is A Lonely Man
  8. Sweet America

    Roger Cook: vocals
    Chris Spedding: guitars
    Alan Parker: guitars
    Les Hurdle: bass
    Barry de Sauza: drums
    Jimmy Horowitz: flute, piano, organ
    Alan Branscombe: sax

    Production Credits:

    John Burgess: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words