Shawn Colvin - Fat City
    1. Polaroids (Shawn Colvin)
    2. Tennessee (Shawn Colvin, John Leventhal)
    3. Tenderness on the Block (Jackson Browne, Warren Zevon)
    4. Round of Blues (Shawn Colvin, Larry Klein)
    5. Monopoly (Shawn Colvin)
    6. Orion in the Sky (Shawn Colvin, Larry Klein)
    7. Climb on (A Back That's Strong) (Shawn Colvin, John Leventhal)
    8. Set the Prairie on Fire (Elly Brown, Shawn Colvin)
    9. Object of My Affection (Shawn Colvin, John Leventhal)
    10. Kill the Messenger (Shawn Colvin)
    11. I Don't Know Why (Shawn Colvin)


    Shawn Colvin: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Guitar (12 String)
    Bruce Hornsby: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Lindley: Guitar, Hawaiian Guitar, Bazouki, Lap Steel Guitar
    Joni Mitchell: Percussion
    The Subdudes: Group
    Richard Thompson: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Chris Whitley: Guitar, Guitar (Steel), National Steel Guitar
    Tom "Bones" Malone: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Valerie Carter: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Alejandro "Alex" Acuña: Percussion
    Johnny Allen: Bass
    Steve Amedee: Drums, Tambourine, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Robin Batteau: Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Campbell: Fiddle, Pedal Steel Guitar, Violin, Guitar (Steel), Cittern
    Mary-Chapin Carpenter: Vocals (bckgr)
    Vincent Colaiuta: Drums
    Denny Fongheiser: Drums
    Béla Fleck: Banjo
    Milt Grayson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Richard Hayward: Brushes
    Booker T. Jones: Organ (Hammond)
    Curtis King: Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Klein: Organ, Bass, Percussion, Piano, Drums, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Producer, Drum Programming
    Greg Leisz: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    John Leventhal: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Guitar (Electric)
    John Magnie: Accordion, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Sammy Merendino: Programming, Drum Programming
    Bill Payne: Organ, Drums
    Jeff Pevar: Guitar (Electric)
    Steuart Smith: Guitar (Electric)
    Fonzi Thornton: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ken White: Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Vinnie Zummo: Guitar (Electric)
    Tommy Malone: Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Slide Guitar
    Kenny White: Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Johnny Ray Allen: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Shawn Colvin: Producer
    Joe Barbaria: Engineer
    Noah Baron: Assistant Engineer
    Michael Brauer: Mixing
    Bruck Dawit: Assistant Engineer
    Bob Dawson: Engineer
    Ronald K. Fierstein: Executive Producer
    Paula Garcia: Assistant Engineer
    Michael Golub: Engineer
    David Kahne: Producer
    Geoff Keehn: Engineer
    David Leonard: Mixing
    John Leventhal: Producer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Dan Marnien: Engineer, Mixing
    Sammy Merendino: Producer
    Roger Moutenot: Engineer
    Axel Niehaus: Assistant Engineer
    Clif Norrell: Assistant Engineer
    Mike Shipley: Mixing
    Ted Spencer: Engineer
    Ken White: Producer
    Christopher Austopchuk: Art Direction
    Kenny White: Producer
    Sara Rotman: Design
    Yvonne Yedibalian: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words