Commander Cody & The Lost Planet Airmen
Hot Licks, Cold Steel & Truckers' Favorites
    1. Truck Stop Rock
    2. Truck Drivin' Man
    3. Rip It Up
    4. Cravin' Your Love
    5. It Should've Been Me
    6. Watch My .38
    7. Semi-Truck
    8. Kentucky Hills Of Tennessee
    9. Looking At The World Through A Windshield
    10. Diggy Liggy Lo
    11. Mama Hated Diesels
    12. Tutti Frutti


    Bill Kirchen: Guitar, Vocals
    Bruce Barlow: Bass, Vocals
    Bobby Black: Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Lance Dickerson: Drums, Vocals
    Billy C. Farlow: Harmonica, Vocals
    Andy Stein: Violin, Saxophone
    John Tichy: Guitar
    Commander Cody:

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words