Ry Cooder - Show Time
    1. School Is Out
    2. Alimony
    3. Jesus on the Mainline
    4. Dark End of the Street
    5. Viva Seguin/Do Re Mi
    6. Volver, Volver
    7. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times... (Reed)
    8. Smack Dab in the Middle


    Ry Cooder: Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar (Electric), Vocals,
    Bobby King: Vocals
    Terry Evans: Vocals
    Flaco Jimenez: Accordion
    Isaac Garcia: Drums
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Eldridge King: Vocals
    Henry Ojeda: Bass
    Jesse Ponce: Banjo, Bass
    Pat Rizzo: Saxophone
    Frank Villareal: Saxophone, Sax (Alto)

    Production Credits:

    Ry Cooder: Producer
    Ray Thompson: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words