Ry Cooder - Ry Cooder
    1. Alimony (Higginbotham/Jones/Young) - 2:53
    2. France Chance (Calicott) - 2:46
    3. One Meat Ball (Singer/Zaret) - 2:26
    4. Do Re Mi (Guthrie) - 3:01
    5. My Old Kentucky Home (Newman) - 1:44
    6. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times... (Reed) - 2:44
    7. Available Space (Cooder) - 2:11
    8. Pigmeat (Ledbetter) - 3:05
    9. Police Dog Blues (Blake) - 2:43
    10. Goin' to Brownsville (Estes) - 3:24
    11. Dark Is the Night (Johnson) - 2:47


    Ry Cooder: Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Adaptation
    Van Dyke Parks: Piano, Arranger, Conductor, Keyboards
    Gloria Jones: Vocals, Voices
    John Barbeda
    Max Bennett: Bass
    Bobby Bruce: Violin
    Roy Estrada: Bass
    Chris Ethridge: Bass
    Richard Hayward: Drums
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Kirby Johnson: Arranger, Conductor, Orchestra, Orchestration

    Production Credits:

    Van Dyke Parks: Producer
    Douglas Botnick: Engineer
    Lee Herschberg: Engineer, Digital Mastering, Mixing, Mix Down
    Rudy Hill: Engineer
    Bob Kovacs: Engineer
    Jim Lowe: Engineer
    Lenny Waronker: Producer
    Ed Thrasher: Art Direction
    Frank Bez: Photography
    Susan Titelman: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words