Ry Cooder - Chicken Skin Music
    1. Bourgeois Blues (Leadbelly) - 3:22
    2. I Got Mine (Traditional) - 4:28
    3. Always Lift Him up:Kanaka Wai Wai (Traditional) - 6:01
    4. He'll Have to Go (Allison/Allison) - 5:07
    5. Smack Dab in the Middle (Calhoun) - 3:18
    6. Stand by Me (King/Leiber/Stoller) - 3:38
    7. Yellow Roses (Devine/Nichols) - 6:11
    8. Chloe (Kahn/Moret) - 3:00
    9. Goodnight Irene (Leadbelly/Lomax) - 4:32


    Ry Cooder: Banjo, Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Accordion, Vocals
    Bobby King: Vocals
    Fred Jackson: Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Gabby Pahinui: Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    George Bohannon: Arranger, Horn
    Oscar Brashear: Cornet
    Red Callender: Bass, Tuba
    Chris Ethridge: Bass
    Terry Evans: Vocals
    Cliff Givens: Vocals
    Hugo Gonzales: Banjo
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Atta Isaacs: Guitar
    Flaco Jiminez: Accordion
    Herman E. Johnson: Vocals
    Henry Ojeda: Bass
    Benny Powell: Trombone
    Pat Rizzo: Saxophone, Sax (Alto)
    Russ Titelman: Banjo, Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Chet Himes: Engineer
    Russ Titelman: Producer
    John Ingle: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words