Leah Kunkel - Leah Kunkel
    1. I've Got to Get a Message to You (Gibb/Gibb/Gibb)
    2. Fool at Heart (Bishop)
    3. Step Right Up (McCann)
    4. Under the Jamaican Moon (Bishop/Kinker)
    5. Souvenir of the Circus (Kunkel)
    6. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (BR Five Four Nine/Bullock/Fugua)
    7. Down the Backstairs of My Life (Mercury/Smith)
    8. Losing in Love (Collins)
    9. Step Out (Phillips)
    10. Don't Leave These Goodbyes (Shear)


    Matt "Guitar" Murphy: Strings, Keyboards
    Penny Nichols: Vocals (bckgr)
    Stephen Bishop: Guitar
    Jackson Browne: Vocals
    Andrew Gold: Guitar
    Leah Kunkel: Synthesizer, Piano, Piano (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus, Harmony Vocals
    Renee Armand: Choir, Chorus
    Rosemary Butler: Vocals
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Dan Dugmore: Guitar
    Joe Farrell: Saxophone
    Jim Horn: Flute, Sax (Alto)
    John Jarvis: Piano, Piano (Electric)
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Doug Livingston: Guitar
    Steve Lukather: Guitar
    Lee Sklar: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words