Bill LaBounty - This Night Won't Last Forever
    1. This Night Won't Last Forever
    2. Room 205
    3. In 25 Words or Less
    4. Open Your Eyes
    5. Little Girl in Blue Jeans
    6. Lie to Me
    7. Who's Gonna Hold You
    8. Crazy
    9. Tear Can Tell
    10. I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me


    Steve Gibson: Guitar, Sound Effects
    Bill LaBounty: Piano, Keyboards
    James Gordon: Drums
    Michael Baird: Drums
    Shane Keister: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Arranger, Keyboards
    Janie Fricke: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Garibaldi: Drums
    Brenda Gooch: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ginger Holladay: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Hughart: Guitar (Bass)
    Larry Knechtel: Keyboards
    Gerald Lee: Arranger, Vocals (bckgr)
    Deborah Lindsey: Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Londin: Drums
    Mike Melvoin: Organ, Piano, Arranger, Piano (Electric)
    Mike Miller: Saxophone
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Ray Parker, Jr.: Guitar
    Dean Parks: Guitar
    Lee Ritenour: Guitar
    David Sheilds: Guitar (Bass)
    Lee Sklar: Guitar (Bass)
    Tow Bar: Sound Effects
    Bergen White: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jack Williams: Guitar (Bass)
    Stu Woods: Guitar (Bass)

    Production Credits:

    Dave Costell: Engineer
    Buck Herring: Engineer
    Brent Maher: Sound Effects, Engineer
    Jay Senter: Sound Effects, Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words