Bill Labounty - Right Direction
    1. Good Life (Foster/LaBounty) - 3:40
    2. Mr. O (Dupree/Graydon/LaBounty) - 3:59
    3. Emily (Houston/LaBounty/Martin) - 3:59
    4. Right Direction (Dupree/Innis/LaBounty) - 4:45
    5. Holding Out (Ennis/LaBounty) - 5:08
    6. Burn Down the Night (LaBounty) - 3:34
    7. Be There (LaBounty/Lorber) - 5:18
    8. Time Starts Now (LaBounty/Lorber) - 4:00
    9. Drops of Water (Freeland/LaBounty) - 6:23
    10. This Night Won't Last Forever (Freeland/LaBounty) - 4:41


    Robbie Dupree: Harmonica, Vocals
    Larry Carlton: Guitar
    Bill LaBounty: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocals
    Tata Vega: Vocals
    Thomas Cain: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bill Elliot: Keyboards, Piano
    Dominic Genova: Bass
    Larry Hoppen: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Horn: Saxophone
    Harvey Jones: Synthesizer
    Tom Mark: Synthesizer
    J.D. Martin: Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Mishaw: Vocals (bckgr)
    Brian Ray: Guitar
    John "J.R." Robinson: Drums
    Neil Stubenhaus: Bass
    Paul Viapiano: Guitar
    Tom Walsh: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Robbie Dupree: Producer
    Bill LaBounty: Producer
    Beckie Foster: Coordination
    Bernie Grundman: Mastering
    Robert Jeniker: Executive Producer
    Harvey Jones: Engineer
    Yoshiro Nagato: Executive Producer
    Dion Ogust: Photography
    Melodie Gimple: Photography
    Robert Dietz
    Steve Egelman: Engineer, Mixing Assistant
    Gail Goodrum: Photography
    Edward Hopper: Paintings

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words