Chris LeDoux - Whatcha Gonna Do with a Cowboy
    1. Call of the Wild (Bessire/LeDoux) - 3:13
    2. You Just Can't See Him from the Road (Blanz/Bruce/Bruce) - 3:02
    3. Little Long-Haired Outlaw (LeDoux) - 4:15
    4. Making Ends Meet (Elliot/Klee) - 3:13
    5. What'cha Gonna Do with a Cowboy? (Brooks/Sanders) - 2:33
    6. Hooked on an 8 Second Ride (LeDoux) - 3:31
    7. I'm Ready If You're Willing (Claud/Organ) - 2:56
    8. Look at You Girl (Ross) - 3:10
    9. Cadillac Ranch (Jones/Waters) - 2:52
    10. Western Skies (LeDoux) - 3:31


    Wayland Patton: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bobby Wood: Piano
    Gary Bodily: Bass
    Bruce Bouton: Guitar (Steel)
    Mark Casstevens: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Dan Dugmore: Guitar (Steel)
    Rob Hajacos: Fiddle
    Bobby Jensen: Keyboards
    Chris LeDoux: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Chris Leuzinger: Guitar (Electric)
    Brent Rowan: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Mark Sissel: Guitar (Electric)
    Milton Sledge: Drums
    K.W. Turnbow: Drums
    Jonathan Yudkin: Fiddle
    Curtis Young: Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Chapman: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Jimmy Bowen: Producer
    Mark J. Coddington: Engineer
    Jerry Crutchfield: Producer
    Mark Miller: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words