Little Feat - Hoy-Hoy
    1. Rocket in My Pocket (Lowell George) - :51
    2. Rock and Roll Doctor (Lowell George, Fred Martin) - 3:11
    3. Skin It Back (Paul Barrere) - 4:42
    4. Easy to Slip (- 3:19
    5. Red Steamliner (Bill Payne and Fran Tate) - 5:00
    6. Lonesome Whistle (Hank Williams, Jimmie H. Davis) - 3:13
    7. Front Page News (Bill Payne, Lowell George) - 4:51
    8. The Fan (Bill Payne, Lowell George)  - 6:16
    9. Forty-Four Blues (Chester Burnett ) - 3:20
    10. Teenage Nervous Breakdown 69  (Lowell George) - 1:27
    11. Teenage Nervous Breakdown (Live Version)  (Lowell George) - 3:46
    12. Framed (Jerry Lieber, Mike Stoller) - 2:44
    13. Strawberry Flats (Bill Payne, Lowell George) - 2:21
    14. Gringo (Bill Payne) - 6:36
    15. Over the Edge (Paul Barrere) - 4:20
    16. Two Trains (Lowell George) - 3:19
    17. China White (Lowell George) - 3:14
    18. All That You Dream (Paul Barrere, Bill Payne) - 4:50
    19. Feets Don't Fail Me Now (Paul Barrere, Lowell George, Fred Martin) - 1:54


    Emmylou Harris: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ry Cooder: Guitar
    Michael McDonald: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Linda Ronstadt: Vocals
    Tower of Power: Horn
    Robben Ford: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    David Sanborn: Saxophone
    Chuck Rainey: Bass
    David Foster: Piano
    Paul Barrére: Guitar, Vocals
    Lowell George: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Patrick Simmons: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Rosemary Butler: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Sam Clayton: Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
    Gordon DeWitte: Organ
    Maxine Dixon: Vocals (bckgr)
    Roy Estrada: Bass, Vocals
    Kenny Gradney: Bass
    Richard Hayward: Drums, Vocals
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    Elliot Ingber: Guitar
    Jerry Jumonville: Horn
    Bobby LaKind: Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Lee Lawler: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dean Parks: Guitar
    Bill Payne: Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Fran Payne: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Rick Shlosser: Drums
    Fred Tackett: Guitar, Mandolin, Trumpet
    Lee Thornburg: Horn
    Allen Toussaint: Vocal Arrangement, Horn Arrangements
    Maxine Willard Waters: Vocals
    The Waters: Vocals (bckgr)
    Luther Waters: Vocals
    Oren Waters: Vocals
    Gordon de Witty: Organ
    Ted Templebean: Percussion

    Production Credits:

    Van Dyke Parks: Liner Notes
    Bonnie Raitt: Liner Notes
    Paul Barrére: Producer, Liner Notes
    Lowell George: Engineer
    Sam Clayton: Liner Notes
    Roy Estrada: Liner Notes
    Kenny Gradney: Liner Notes
    Bill Payne: Producer, Liner Notes
    Mike Reese: Mastering
    Ted Templeman: Producer
    Russ Titelman: Producer
    Billy Youdelman: Mixing Assistant
    Ken Fowler: Mixing Assistant
    Fred Martin: Liner Notes
    Norman Seeff: Photography
    Brad Kanawyer: Coordination, Design
    Ron Pendragon: Mixing Assistant
    Elizabeth George: Liner Notes, Photography, Research
    Gene Vano: Liner Notes
    Barbara Rooney: Mixing Assistant
    Susan Titelman: Photography
    Neon Park: Design, Illustrations

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words