Marc Cohn - The American Landscape (Bootleg)

    1. Strangers in a Car
    2. Nowhere Fast
    3. Walking in Memphis
    4. Ghost Train
    5. Blow On Chilly Wind
    6. 29 Ways
    7. Perfect Love
    8. Rest for the Weary
    9. Isn't That So
    10. Dig Down Deep
    11. Silver Thunderbird
    12. The Things We've Handed Down
    13. Fever
    14. Take Me to Hamburg
    15. Saving the Best for Last


    Marc Cohn: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Piano, Vocals,

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words