The Beatles - Abbey Road
    1. Come Together (Lennon/McCartney)
    2. Something (Harrison)
    3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Lennon/McCartney)
    4. Oh! Darling (Lennon/McCartney)
    5. Octopus's Garden (Lennon/McCartney)
    6. I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Lennon/McCartney)
    7. Here Comes the Sun (Harrison)
    8. Because (Lennon/McCartney)
    9. You Never Give Me Your Money (Lennon/McCartney)
    10. Sun King (Lennon/McCartney)
    11. Mean Mr. Mustard (Lennon/McCartney)
    12. Polythene Pam (Lennon/McCartney)
    13. She Came in Through the Bathroom... (Lennon/McCartney)
    14. Golden Slumbers (Lennon/McCartney)
    15. Carry That Weight (Lennon/McCartney)
    16. The End (Lennon/McCartney)
    17. Her Majesty (Lennon/McCartney)


    George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals
    John Lennon: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Paul McCartney: Bass, Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Bass), Vocals
    Billy Preston: Organ
    Ringo Starr: Drums, Vocals
    Mike Vickers: Moog Synthesizer

    Production Credits:

    George Martin: Producer
    Ian MacMillan: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words