The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour
    1. Magical Mystery Tour (Lennon/McCartney)
    2. Fool on the Hill (Lennon/McCartney)
    3. Flying (Harrison/Lennon/McCartney/Starr)
    4. Blue Jay Way (Harrison)
    5. Your Mother Should Know (Lennon/McCartney)
    6. I Am the Walrus (Lennon/McCartney)
    7. Hello, Goodbye (Lennon/McCartney)
    8. Strawberry Fields Forever (Lennon/McCartney)
    9. Penny Lane (Lennon/McCartney)
    10. Baby You're a Rich Man (Lennon/McCartney)
    11. All You Need Is Love (Lennon/McCartney)


    George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals
    John Lennon: Guitar, Vocals
    Paul McCartney: Bass, Vocals
    Ringo Starr: Drums, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    George Martin: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words