David Allan Coe - Compass Point
    1. Heads Or Tails
    2. Three Time Loser
    3. Gone (like)
    4. Honey Don't
    5. Lost
    6. Merle And Me
    7. Loving Her
    8. The Fish Aren't Biting Today
    9. X's And O's


    David Allan Coe: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words