Kevin Connolly - My My My
    1. My, My, My (Connolly)
    2. Stranger in This Town (Connolly)
    3. Hercules and Susan (Connolly)
    4. Ordinary Princess (Connolly)
    5. Now I Got Love (Connolly)
    6. Out in Ihe Light (Connolly)
    7. Little Things (Connolly)
    8. Leaving New York City (Connolly)
    9. Raining in My Heart (Connolly)
    10. Moving in the Mirror (Connolly)
    11. Spring (Connolly)
    12. Ulysses in the Rain (Connolly)
    13. Living on the Rim (Connolly)
    14. Salvatore (Connolly)


    Robin Lane: Vocals (bckgr)
    Brian Capouch: Cello
    Dana Colley: Clarinet, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor), Penny Whistle
    Billy Conway: Percussion, Drums
    Ruthie Dornfeld: Fiddle
    Jim Fitting: Harmonica
    Ricardo Monzon: Percussion
    Ducky Carlisle: Percussion, Drums
    Andrew Mazzone: Bass (Upright)

    Production Credits:

    Brian Capouch: Engineer
    Ducky Carlisle: Producer, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Tape Box
    Judy Dombrowski: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words