Kris Kristofferson - Jesus Was a Capricorn
    1. Jesus Was a Capricorn (Kris Kristofferson) - 2:28
    2. Nobody Wins (Kris Kristofferson) - 3:06
    3. It Sure Was (Love) (Kris Kristofferson) - 2:51
    4. Sugar Man (Kris Kristofferson) - 3:59
    5. Help Me (Larry Gatlin) - 3:22
    6. Jesse Younger (Kris Kristofferson) - 2:40
    7. Give It Time to Be Tender (Kris Kristofferson, Donnie Fritts) - 3:26
    8. Out of Mind, out of Sight (Kris Kristofferson, Bruton) - 2:58
    9. Enough for You (Kris Kristofferson) - 3:05
    10. Why Me (Kris Kristofferson) - 3:26


    Josh Graves: Dobro, Guitar
    Kris Kristofferson: Guitar, Vocals
    David Darling: Strings
    Rita Coolidge: Vocals
    The Jordanaires: Vocals
    David Briggs: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Mac Gayden: Guitar
    Dennis Linde: Guitar
    Billy Swan: Bass, Vocals
    Fred Carter: Guitar
    Grady Martin: Guitar
    Bobby Wood: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Larry Gatlin: Vocals
    Byron Bach: Strings
    Brenton Banks: Strings
    George Binkley III: Strings
    Stephen Bruton: Guitar, Vocals
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    James Cason: Vocals
    Charles Chalmers: Vocals
    Sandra Chalmers: Vocals
    Chip Young: Guitar
    John Christopher, Jr.: Guitar
    Johnny Christopher: Guitar
    Tommy Cogbill: Bass
    Jim Colvard: Guitar
    Randy Cullers: Vocals
    Terry Dearmore: Vocals
    Bobby Emmons: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Don Gant: Vocals
    Carl Gorodetzky: Strings
    Dr. John Harris: Organ, Piano, Piano (Electric)
    John Harris: Keyboards
    Hoyt Hawkins: Vocals
    Lillian Hunt: Strings
    Mildred Kirkham: Vocals
    Sheldon Kurland: Strings
    Weldon Myrick: Guitar (Steel)
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    June Page: Vocals
    Norbert Putnam: Bass
    Donna Rhodes: Vocals
    Alan Rush: Vocals
    Jerry Shook: Guitar
    Steven Maxwell Smith: Strings
    Gordon Stoker: Vocals
    Mike Utley: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals
    Raymond Walker: Vocals
    D. Bergen White: Vocals
    Benny Whitehead: Vocals
    John Buck Wilkin: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Fred Foster: Producer
    Tommy Strong: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words